Firkin - International

International

International booking

Kovács Gábor (Kojak) – manager, International booking
phone: +36 20 550 7879
e-mail: kojak@firkinband.com

Germany & Switzerland

Extratours Konzertbüro
www.extratours-konzertbuero.de

Ludwig Welte
phone:+49 7572 600 335
e-mail:ludwig@extratours-konzertbuero.de

Kate Pohl
phone:+49 7572 600 334
e-mail:kate@extratours-konzertbuero.de

United Kingdom & Ireland

Sophie Guiotte
phone:+44 744 672 5872
e-mail:sophie@firkinband.com

Czech Republic & Slovakia

KS Music – Booking & Promotion
www.ksmusic-booking.de
Klaus Stracke
phone:+49 3053 097 089
phone:+49 1792 673 776
e-mail:info@ksmusic-booking.de

Austria

FFS Boo-kings & Management
Maja Paripovic

Italy

OnAirish Booking & Management
Gianluca Amendolara

Firkin Office 

Király Alida (Dala) – manager, Hungarian booking
phone: +36 20 544 7909
e-mail: dala@firkinband.com

Péter János (PJ) – producer
e-mail: pj@firkinband.com

Press
e-mail: press@firkinband.com

Shop
e-mail: shop@firkinband.com